Adele 2016-06-25 DVD Glastonbury Festival Proshot

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%)
Save 20%


Length: 01:34:59Setlist:01. Hello02. Rumour Has It03. I'll Be Waiting04. One and Only05. Water Under The Bridge06. Skyfall07. Hometown Glory08. Don't You Remember09. Send My Love (to Your New Lover)10. River Lea11. Rolling in the Deep12. Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan cover)13. Set Fire to the Rain14. When We Were Young15. Someone Like You


Customers who bought this item also bought these items