Watch Bruce Springsteen Join Southside Johnny Onstage in Asbury Park

by Rockin Concerts

Bruce joined Johnny on “Kitty’s Back,” “Sherry Darling,” Talk To Me,” “The Fever,” “I Don’t Wanna Go Home” and some classic covers

Concert available here

Here is a list of all our Southside Johnny 2019 concerts

Here is a list of all our Southside Johnny Best concerts

Here is a list of all our Bruce Springsteen concerts


01 intro

02 I'm Not That Lonely

03 All I Needed Was You

04 banter

05 Woke Up This Morning

06 Love On The Wrong Side Of Town

07 Broke Down Piece of Man

08 All I Can Do

09 Strange Strange Feeling

10 All The Way Home

11 Happy

12 Key To The Highway

13 Harder Than It Looks

14 Ride The Night Away

15 Bruce intro

16 Sherry Darling#

17 The Fever#

18 Talk To Me#

19 Kitty’s Back#

20 I Don’t Want To Go Home#

21 Mona / Not Fade Away#

22 Havin' A Party#

23 audience

24 Until The Good Is Gone

25 Got To Be A Better Way Home

26 outro

Band Lineup:

Southside Johnny, vocals and harmonica

The Asbury Jukes:

Jeff Kazee, keyboards

John Conte, bass

Glenn Alexander, guitar

Tom Seguso, drums

Doug DeHays, saxophone

John Isley, saxophone

Chris Anderson, trumpet

Neal Pawley, trombone


Bruce Springsteen, guitar and vocals on #

Lisa Lowell, vocals


Join the discussion...

Write a review