Bob Dylan 1996-08-03 DVD Atlanta Proshot

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%)
Save 20%


Disc 11. To Be Alone With You2. Shake Sugaree3. All Along The Watchtower4. You're A Big Girl Now5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry6. Silvio7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)10. Maggie's Farm11. She Belongs To Me12. Highway 61 Revisited(encore)13. Alabama Getaway14. My Back Pages (acoustic)15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35


Customers who bought this item also bought these items