Bob Seger 2019-06-21 CD Clarkston Audience

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%)
Save 20%
Add to wish list


Face the Promise

Still the Same

The Fire Down Below


Old Time Rock & Roll

The Fire Inside *

Shame on the Moon(Rodney Crowell cover)

Roll Me Away

Come to Poppa

Her Strut

Like a Rock

You'll Accomp'ny Me

We've Got Tonight

Travelin' Man

Beautiful Loser

Turn the Page

Forever Young (Bob Dylan cover)

Ramblin' Gamblin' Man

Fine Memory

Against the Wind

Hollywood Nights

The Famous Final Scene

Night Moves

Rock and Roll Never Forgets

The Silver Bullet Band:

Bass: Chris Campbell

Sax: Alto Reed

Keyboards: Craig Frost

Drums: Greg Morrow

Lead Guitar: Rob McNelley

Guitar, Keyboards: Jim “Moose” Brown

Guitar: Mark Chatfield

Backup Singers: Shaun Murphy, Laura Creamer, Barbara Payton

Saxophone: Keith Kaminski

Trumpet: Bob Jensen

Trumpet: Mark Byerly

Trombone: John Rutherford


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought