James Brown 1984-07-24 CD Juan-les-Pins Soundboard

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%)
Save 20%
Add to wish list


James Brown (vocals) Martha High (vocals) Joe Collier (trumpet) George Dickerson (flugelhorn) Maceo Parker (alto sax) St-Clair Pinckney (tenor sax) Ronald Laster (guitar) 'Sweet' Charles Sherrell (keyboards, musical direction) Jimmy Lee Moore (bass) Arthur Dickson (drums) Tony Cook (drums) 01 Introduction 6:07 02 It’s Too Funky In Here (Brad Shapiro, George Jackson, Robert Miller, Walter Shaw) 5:01 03 Gonna Have A Funky Good Time (James Brown) 4:51 04 Try Me (James Brown) 5:10 05 Get On The Good Foot (James Brown, Joseph Mims, Fred Wesley) 4:02 06 Prisoner Of Love (Russ Columbo, Clarence Gaskill, Leo Robin) 14:28 07 I Got The Feelin' (James Brown) 5:34 08 Get Up Offa That Thing (Deanna Brown, Diedre Brown, Yamma Brown) 4:08 09 It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World (James Brown, Betty Jean Newsome) 17:38 10 Cold Sweat (James Brown, Alfred 'Pee Wee' Ellis) 3:28 11 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (James Brown) 4:41 12 I Got You (I Feel Good) (James Brown) 2:39 13 Please, Please, Please (James Brown, Johnny Terry) 2:33 14 Soul Power (James Brown) 5:55 15 Jam (James Brown) 8:28 16 Sex Machine (James Brown, Bobby Byrd, Ron Lenhoff) 11:49


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought