Stevie Wonder 2012-12-25 CD Rio De Janeiro Soundboard

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%)
Save 20%


Disc 1: 01. Introduction 02. Wonderful World (Sam Cooke cover) 03. Bird Of Beauty 04. Master Blaster (Jammin') 05. Higher Ground 06. The Way You Make Me Feel (Michael Jackson cover) 07. Waiting In Vain (Bob Marley cover) 08. Merry Christmas Baby (Johnny Moore's Three Blazers cover) 09. The Christmas Song 10. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing 11. The Secret Life Of Plants 12. Ribbon In The Sky 13. Garota de Ipanema (The Girl From Ipanema) (Vinícius de Moraes cover) Disc 2: 01. Sir Duke 02. If You Really Love Me 03. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer 04. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours 05. Você Abusou (with Gilberto Gil) (Pery Ribeiro cover) 06. I Just Called To Say I Love You (with Gilberto Gil) 07. Samba de uma nota só (with Gilberto Gil) 08. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (with Gilberto Gil) 09. We Are The World (with Gilberto Gil) 10. Silent Night (with Gilberto Gil) 11. Boas Festas (with Gilberto Gil) 12. My Cherie Amour (with Gilberto Gil) 13. Sweetest Somebody I Know 14. Superstition 15. This Christmas (Donny Hathaway cover) 16. Another Star


Customers who bought this item also bought these items