The Pretenders 2009-06-23 CD Hamburg Soundboard

Old price: 19.99 $ USD
15.99 $ USD
You save: 4.00 $ USD (20%) Save 20%
Add to wish list


LINE-UP: Chrissie Hynde - vocals, guitar James Walburne - guitar Nick Wilkinson - bass Martin Chambers - drums Eric Heywood - pedal steel guitar TRACKLIST: Part 1, aired 2009-09-07: D101 DJ Intro D102 Chinese Plastic D103 Don't Cut Your Hair D104 The Message Of Love D105 Talk Of The Town D106 Love's A Mystery D107 Don't Lose Faith D108 Kid D109 Back On The Chain Gang D110 Nothing Maker D111 Rosale D112 I Go To Sleep D113 Don't Get Me Wrong D114 Stop Your Sobbing D115 Tequila D116 DJ Outro Part 2, aired 2009-10-19: D201 DJ Intro D202 Night In My Veins D203 Brass In Pocket D204 Thumbelina D205 Break Up The Concrete D206 I'll Stand By You D207 Middle Of The Road D208 Cuban Slide D209 Precious D210 The Wait D211 Up The Neck D212 DJ Outro


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought